Irish sext

continuation from Ivan’s sexts.

“….Comments like that just feed my imagination.

It’s later in the year. I’m in SF. You’ve come over to meet me. The original intention was to meet in public for a drink, but I met you in the lobby and within a minute, had a finger slipped inside your pussy.

In the bedroom, there’s little foreplay. I take you by the wrist and drag you to the bed. I push you down, face first. You’re wearing a black skirt, tights, no panties.

You feel my hands at your tights. I roughly tear them so I can access to your pussy and ass.

You feel my weight and bulk over you. You’re scared as I put one hand on your right wrist, the other on your left. You’re pinned down and can barely move.

You feel me start to move my hips, and then you feel the head of my cock against your pussy lips. With one sharp movement, my cock is buried inside you. You feel me move to gain traction with my feet, feel me push forward. You don’t think I can get deeper, but I can.

Then, my weight on your wrists, you pinned down, I start to fuck you. Slowly at first, but then faster. Within a couple of minutes, I’m pounding you hard and you’re moaning, whimpering. I withdraw to the point of slipping out of you before whipping back in. You can almost feel my balls against your clit.

Suddenly, you feel my cock throb. You realise I’m about to cum…
You’re torn. You barely know me. You want to feel me cum, knowing it’ll tip you over the edge, knowing my throbbing cock pouring into you will set you off. But you’re not sure… My cumming inside you?

But I make the decision for you. I pull out. I flip you into your back and move quickly around you. In a couple of seconds, my tongue in on your clit, two fingers in your pussy, and my cock is in your mouth, deep. A few hard pounding strokes with my fingers and you’re about to orgasm. As you do, you feel me push my cock forward, deep into your mouth. “Don’t even move…” I growl, and as you come, you feel my cock release, my cum pulsing out of me into your mouth, down your throat. You swallow once, twice, and still there’s more. But you know to be my good little girl, you can’t move, can’t gag – even with me still finger-fucking you through your orgasm. With a final pulse, I’m done. And you know that you are my little fuck toy, mine to do whatever I want with.”

One thought on “Irish sext

  1. Pingback: Rape culture: The results are in. | My SEETHINGS

Leave a Reply

