3 years later.

Hello to my lustful and loyal readers, all 15 of you including my best friend and two fuckboys.  Nevertheless, I am back! There are so many things to catch up on the last three years! I was in a few relationships, two that ended very badly but I look at it as a learning experience. I’ve got sooo many stories to share and hopefully I will be able to upload at least one entry every week! I am currently in orange county for a while..looking for some great content and material to give to you guys! Also, exciting updates..saw Mr. Z, J, and Anthony #2.  I will spill the deets soon!

 

xx

K

Leave a Reply

